Rajnath Singh hits out at separatists; says all-party delegation may visit Ladakh soon

Rajnath Singh said that the behaviour of separatists confirmed they do no longer consider in Kashmiriyat, insaniyat (humanity) or jamhooriyat (democracy).

The all-birthday party delegation, which undertook a two-day go to to Kashmir and Jammu to discover methods for finishing unrest inside the Valley, will chalk out its destiny direction of motion after returning to Delhi, Home Minister Rajnath Singh stated on Monday while winding up the journey. Singh said the delegation would really like to go to Ladakh additionally inside the near destiny as the place too is a part of Jammu and Kashmir kingdom and it’s far essential to listen to the voice of the human beings there.

“The all-celebration delegation will meet in Delhi after its return and decide the movement plan for the destiny,” he instructed a a brief press convention.
Singh stated the delegation had superb interactions with individuals and organizations in the course of its visit to Kashmir and Jammu and heard their views on different issues.

The house Minister said many individuals of the delegation had little knowledge approximately Jammu and Kashmir and the go to helped them to apprehend the floor situation of the state. “I hope that every time any dialogue on Jammu and Kashmir takes area in Parliament, we can get full cooperation from them,” he stated. The delegation blanketed 26 MPs from 20 events.

Singh lashed out at Hurriyat leaders in Kashmir after their refusal to maintain talks with members of the all-party delegation, saying the separatists’ behaviour showed they do not trust in Kashmiriyat, insaniyat (humanity) or jamhooriyat (democracy).


“Some participants of delegation went to satisfy Hurriyat leaders in their individual ability. We neither said ‘Yes’ nor ‘No’ (to the pass). The facts given by using the delegates (approximately how the participants have been handled) makes it clean that it’s far neither Kashmiriyat nor insaniyat, The contributors had long gone to keep talks however by means of refusing to talk, they have got shown that they (separatists) do no accept as true with in jamhooriyat as properly,” the Minister said.

Apart from The house Minister, the delegation additionally included Finance Minister Arun Jaitley, Minister of state in PMO Jitendra Singh, Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha Ghulam Nabi Azad, his Lok Sabha colleague Mallikarjun Kharge, senior Congress Chief Ambika Soni, Union Minister Ram Vilas Paswan (of LJP), JD(U) Leader Sharad Yadav, CPI(M) wellknown secretary Sitaram Yechury and CPI Leader D Raja.

NCP’s Tariq Anwar and Trinamool Congress’ Saugata Roy, Shiv Sena’s Sanjay Raut and Anandrao Adsul, TDP’s Thota Narasimham, Shiromani Akali Dal’s Prem Singh Chandumajra, BJD’s Dilip Tirkey, AIMIM’s Asaduddin Owaisi, AIUDF’s Badaruddin Ajmal and Muslim League’s E Ahamed may be celebration of the delegation.

TRS’ Jitendra Reddy, N K Premchandran (RSP), P Venugopal (AIADMK), Tiruchi Siva (DMK), Y B Subba (YSR-Cong), Jaiprakash Yadav (RJD), Dharamveer Gandhi (AAP) and Dushyant Chautala (RLD) also are within the crew.